WEBINAR

 
Fixing the Business of Food: A Critical Cross-Sector Dialogue to Re-Strategize Food Businesses – 22 September 2020

About this webinar

The sustainability of our food systems is vital for the health of people and planet. Further exacerbated by the recent COVID-19 pandemic, food insecurity and malnutrition continue to be aggravated by the current social, environmental and economic scenarios. Businesses can contribute to more sustainable food systems. Investors are increasingly showing interest to companies in line with the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the Paris Agreement.

This event aims to present and discuss solutions to support the private sector in the transition towards sustainable agri-food systems.

The event will take place September 22, 2020 at 1:00-3:00pm EDT / 6.00-8.00pm BST / 7:00-9:00pm CEST.

© FoodBev Media Ltd 2020

DMCA.com Protection Status